Length of Course: 4 hours
Taught at these locations: Woodland Park, Mobile training for this class is also available.
Course Level: Starter (what's this?)
In order to apply for the Florida CCW you must attend our NRA First Steps Course. You can view the (NRA First Steps Pistol Course) here for class description, times and registration are below.
You will also need fingerprinting, notary and passport photos. Please email us to schedule any of these.
Prints – $20
Notary – $10
Photos – $20
If you have begun to do the Florida CCW on your own, we can finish it for you! If you have not started we can take care of everything for you.
"As of 2/1/13 the PA Attorney General passed a law that the FL non resident CCW is NO longer honored in PA" Click Here PA is still recognizing the UT non resident CCW. Click Here
Topics covered to include:
- First Steps Pistol
Required / Classes:
- You must take first steps pistol to get a Florida CCW
- 4 hours of class time
- Range time approximately 20 minutes